Donate to the Washington International

Goal $10,000.00
Donated amount $175.00

MCA Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

2020 High School Senior Online Rapida free event sponsored by Dewain Barber, the Dean of Scholastic Chess.

Date: Saturday, June 13 at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT

Registration deadline: Friday, June 12 at 9:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. PDT - No exceptions!

Eligibility: 

* Students with senior student status in the 2019-20 academic year

* Current US Chess membership valid until 6/30/2020  (Click here to join/renew.)

For complete event information (including registration link), see post on Chess Life Online.